our leadership


Executive Team

Our day-to-day operations are led by a team that’s passionate about our mission.

  • Angie Zaegel President/CEO
  • Cindy Geisman Vice President/COO
  • Mark Hamilton Vice President/CFO
  • Dr. Sharon Singleton, MD Vice President/CMO
  • Dr. Tyler Kimmel, DDS Chief Dental Officer
  • Tiann Aughinbaugh WIC & Social Services Director
  • Trisha LaRowe Executive Assistant
  • Bruce Hamilton  Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Steve Possell  Chief Behavioral Health Officer
  • Krista Peak Chief Quality & Risk Management Officer


Neighborhood Health is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors representing a cross section of our community.

  • Melissa Bradberry Chairperson
  • Ben Eisbart 1st Vice Chair
  • Heidi Fowler 2nd Vice Chair
  • Matthew Sprunger, MD Treasurer
  • Cynthia Villaneuva Secretary
  • Katherine LaPierre
  • Pamela Messman
  • Marcella Jackson
  • Denita Washington
  • Brooke Southivong
  • Aaron Robles
  • Raylene Rospond, Pharm.D.
  • Dr. Brian Zeh
  • Christine Brandenburg

Become A Board Member!

Become a member of our board of directors! This is a volunteer position. As a member of our board, you will work with other members to oversee and provide overall direction for Neighborhood Health and approve the planning and selection of organizational policies, programs, and services. Applicants must be available for monthly meetings.

Interested?  Email us at info@nhci.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Board Only
error: Content is protected !!